Leslynn R. Angel

President & CEO

langel@ucpdetroit.org

Diann Dudash

Director of Programs & Advocacy

ddudash@ucpdetroit.org

Paul Landry

Community Work Incentive Counselor

plandry@ucpdetroit.org

 

Tamara Kincaid

Administrative Assistant

tkincaid@ucpdetroit.org

 

Kathy Tourneur

Navigator/Advocate

ktourneur@ucpdetroit.org

 

Mary Davis

Book keeper

mdavis@ucpdetroit.org

 

Sarah Johnson

Accountant

sjohnson@ucpdetroit.org

 

Vanessa Danilowicz

Community Work Incentive Counselor

vdanilowicz@ucpdetroit.org

 

Kendall Brocavich

Community Work Incentive Counselor

kbrocavich@ucpdetroit.org

Lynn Davey

Representative Payee Program Coordinator

ldavey@ucpdetroit.org

Nakedae Cooper

Community Work Incentive Counselor

ncooper@ucpdetroit.org

Ted Sawahla

POD Counselor

tsawahla@ucpdetroit.org

Contact Us

 

United Cerebral Palsy of Metro Detroit

23077 Greenfield Rd.

Suite 205

Southfield, MI 48075

 

(248) 557-5070

(800) 827-4843

(248) 557-0224  (Fax)

The WIPA project is funded through  a cooperative agreement with the Social Security Administration and we developed this website at U.S. tax payer expense.

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • YouTube Clean Grey